Court Details

DistrictNorth Carolina - Western
CircuitUnited States Fourth Circuit
CountiesAlexander, Allegheny, Anson, Ashe, Avery, Burncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Gaston, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Union, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancey
Phone(704) 350-7500
AddressFederal Building
401 W. Trade St.
Charlotte, NC  28202
CitiesAshville, Charlotte, Shelby and Statesville
Name Hon. J Craig Whitley
Addr U.S. Courthouse
City Charlotte
State NC
Phone (704) 350-7575
Name Hon. George R. Hodges
Addr 104 Federal Bldg.
City Asheville
State NC
Zip 28801-2611
Phone (828) 771-7313
Name Hon. Laura Tuner Beyers
Addr Johnson J. Hayes Federal Building
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28202
Phone (704) 871-4280
Name Clerk of Court
Addr Federal Bldg.
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28202
Phone (704) 350-7500